About Us


Nevada Appeal

Nevada Appeal
580 Mallory Way, Suite 200
Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2111

Nevada Appeal Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed on Saturday and Sunday, holidays

Subscriber Services ยท Circulation

Tuesday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed on Sunday & Monday
Phone Number: 775-882-2515
Email: circulation@nevadanewsgroup.com

Classified Advertising

Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@nevadanewsgroup.com

Legal Advertising

Phone Number: 775-881-1201
Email: legals@nevadanewsgroup.com

Obituaries

Phone Number: 775-881-7653
Email: obituaries@nevadanewsgroup.com


Nevada Appeal

Peter Bernhard
President & Publisher, Nevada News Group

Annemarie Dickert
General Manager of Sales
Phone Number: 775-881-1234
E-Mail: adickert@nevadanewsgroup.com

Ryan Shepherd
Digital Product Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-1299
E-Mail: rshepherd@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Newsroom

General Inquires/Press Releases: editor@nevadaappeal.com

Adam Trumble
Editor & Operations Director
Phone Number: 775-881-1221
Email: atrumble@nevadaappeal.com

Rick Hoover
Copy Chief
E-Mail: rhoover@nevadaappeal.com

Jessica Garcia
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-881-1211
E-Mail: jgarcia@nevadaappeal.com

Geoff Dornan
Capitol Bureau
Capitol Bureau Reporter
Phone Number: 775-687-8750
E-Mail: gdornan@nevadaappeal.com

Carter Eckl
Sports Director
E-Mail: ceckl@nevadaappeal.com


Nevada Appeal Advertising Account Managers

Robert Glenn
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 775-881-7345
E-Mail: rglenn@nevadaappeal.com

Abe Montejano
Regional Sales Manager
Phone Number: 775-219-8711
E-Mail: amontejano@nevadaappeal.com


Lahontan Valley News and Fallon Eagle Standard

Lahontan Valley News

Peter Bernhard
President & Publisher, Nevada News Group

LVN Newsroom
E-Mail: news@lahontanvalleynews.com


LVN Advertising

Christina Gordon
Account Manager
Phone Number: 317-946-6957
E-Mail: cgordon@nevadanewsgroup.com


Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-SOLD
E-Mail: classifieds@nevadanewsgroup.com