The Tenth Judicial District Court issued the

following divorces during July 2014.

Alline Morikawa Aurieni-Pita and Visontikis


Amanda Jane Brough and Ronny Craig Brough.

Marsha Lafferty Chadwell and Anthony Keith


Michael Joseph Compagnoni and Jennifer Gail


Amber Doolin and Stuart Doolin.

Anne Elizabeth Erlandson and Sylvia J. Nash.

James T. Ferrara and Lydia J. Ferrara.

Christopher Lee Francisco and Gwendolyn Kay


Daniel T. Franklin and Donna M. Franklin.

Idan Gal and Yoanna Paneque Viltres.

Christine Louise Griffin and Ira Russell Griffin.

Stanley K Kotlowski and Valerie L. Kotlowski.

Dominic Real Levesque and Kellie N. Levesque.

David Jason McIntosh and Heather McIntosh.

Thomas M. Moessner and Karen Ray Moessner.

Charlene L. Nelson and Michael Patrickt Nelson.

Wanpen Nookeaw and Jakphong Janekrabuanhad

Tyffany Lynn Olson and Christian Patrick Olson.

Tommy Dale Patterson and Joy Bautist Patterson.

Randy Frank Ray and Roshanya Thenean Ray.

Andrew Edward Smirnes and Deanna Smirnes.

Christopher Michael Smith and Nichole D. Smith.

Annette Marie Vigni and Richard Micheal Vigni.

Ryan Davis Wallace and Dawn Marie Lehto.

William Dean Williamson and Antionette C.



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment